If you have questions about Jennifer Armentrout's Fantasy novel, A Kingdom of flesh and fire...

This web story has you covered.

"Is this book a standalone, duology, or part of a series?"

Question 1

A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire is book 2 in the series. Book 1 is called From Blood and Ash, book 3 is called The Crown of Gilded Bones, and book 4 is called The War of Two Queens. The author mentioned there will be 6 parts to this series. She also anticipates writing a spin-off series as well.

"Who is king of the gods?"

Question 2

Nykthos is the King of the Gods. In A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, we only learn a small part of what there is to know about this God. He has an affiliation with the Wolven and therefore also with the night. He can turn the sky during the day into dark. 

"Does A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire feature a love triangle?"

Question 3

For people who aren’t familiar with From Blood and Ash, it will seem like there is a love triangle. In From Blood and Ash, Poppy’s love interest is Hawke. However, in A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire, it is Casteel. That said, both are one and the same person. So there is no love triangle, only some confusion with names and identities.

"Who does Poppy end up with in a Kingdom of Flesh and Fire?"

Question 4

Tap the link for the answer to this question and much more information about A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire!